Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Frank Czichos
Geschäftsführer

Telefon +49 3433 7904-12
Mobil +49 178 3901690
fczichos@betonwerk-bbl.de

Robin Schulze
Geschäftsführer

Telefon +49 34345 513-25
Mobil +49 178 3901665
r.schulze@betonwerk-bbl.de

Karin Polster
Sekretariat

Telefon +49 34345 513-10
Telefax +49 34345 513-33
polster@betonwerk-bbl.de

Margit Herfurth
Buchhaltung

Telefon +49 34345 513-20
Telefax +49 34345 513-33
 

Transportbeton

Robin Schulze
Betriebsleiter Transportbeton

Telefon +49 34345 513-25
Mobil +49 178 3901665
r.schulze@betonwerk-bbl.de

André Vierig
Disponent

Telefon +49 34345 513-13
Mobil +49 178 3901655
 

Kerstin Karte
Abrechnung

Telefon +49 34345 513-18
 
 

Kieswerk

Frank Funk
Leiter Kieswerk

Telefon +49 34345 513-16
Mobil +49 178 3901652
 

Marcel Hengst
Leiter Betonprüfstelle

Telefon +49 34345 513-21
Mobil +49 178 3901695
hengst@betonwerk-bbl.de

Betonwerk Bad Lausick

André Kipping
Werkleiter

Telefon +49 34345 513-23
Mobil +49 178 3901653
kipping@betonwerk-bbl.de

Evelin Persyn
Verkauf

Telefon +49 34345 513-22
 
 

Volkmar Wäldchen
Außendienst

Telefon +49 345 7823152
Telefax +49 345 7820314
Mobil +49 160 96806651
volkmar.waeldchen@t-online.de

Betonwerk Thierbach

Frank Czichos
Betriebsleiter / Großformatdecken & Hohlwände

Telefon +49 3433 7904-12
Mobil +49 178 3901690
fczichos@betonwerk-bbl.de

Tino Kleinert
Betriebsleiter / Sonderfertigung

Telefon +49 3433 7904-15
Mobil +49 178 3901661
kleinert@betonwerk-bbl.de